Leighswood School

Wonder Investigate Learn Discover

Cadmus Governing Body

Leighswood School is part of The Cadmus Family of Schools a local Federation of schools who all work under one Governing Body.

Please see below details of the members of the Cadmus Governing Body:

NameType of Governor
Roland RobertsLA Governor (Walsall)
Mary Clarke-MortiboysCo-opted Governor
Nicola RudgeCo-opted Governor
Ross DoodsonCo-opted Governor
Colleen JonesCo-opted Governor
Carole HammondCo-opted Governor
Bernadette ReillyCo-opted Governor
Aftab NawazCo-opted Governor
Deb RajaniaCo-opted Governor
Annika SpaldingCo-opted Governor
VIlyas TarajiaCo-opted Governor
Sam RogersCo-opted Governor
Jack PierceCo-opted Governor
Max VlahakisExecutive Headteacher
Angela HillExecutive Headteacher 
James PearceExecutive Headteacher
Elizabeth AttwoodHeadteacher
Alison Stacey Headteacher

 Kerry Boam



Michelle Sheehy Co-opted Governor
Mohammed FahimCo-opted Governor